Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben Yang

Ben Yang

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Yang
"Great working with this team especially in helping us with major life transitions"
Profile photo of Angela Dragotto

Angela Dragotto

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Dragotto
"Staff is always friendly and helpful. Whenever I need anything they email it immediately. Are quick with quotes and competitively priced."
Profile photo of Eduardo Oliveira

Eduardo Oliveira

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Oliveira
"I love this agency, they are very efficient, answer fast and are always looking for ways to help saving some money! I really recommend them! Special kudos for Shani, who has been attending me and is very friendly and efficient! Thanks Shani!!!"
Profile photo of Bill Laughlin

Bill Laughlin

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Laughlin
"I was referred to this agency by a close friend. In quoting the policy, the agent was clear in guiding insurance options, prompt in responding and very helpful in follow-up conversation in which all questions and options were clearly answered. Policies and payment were quickly facilitated, and policies were put in force in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Shelby Lewandoski

Shelby Lewandoski

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Lewandoski
"Angela at this State Farm branch has been incredible to work with. She is fast and thorough while willing to talk through the nitty gritty details. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Satya Chelamkuri

Satya Chelamkuri

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Satya Chelamkuri
"Shani excellent Prompt service"
Profile photo of Rayshawn Chambers

Rayshawn Chambers

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rayshawn Chambers
"I spoke with Joe @ Nancy Callahan- State Farm. He was patient and answered my questions. The quotes created by Joe and sent by Morgan were exactly what I requested. They are both assets to the Nancy Callahan office. Thx, Rayshawn 🌞"
Profile photo of Ellen Miura

Ellen Miura

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Miura
"Quick and professional response time."
Profile photo of Haojun Xia

Haojun Xia

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haojun Xia
"Shani Cowart is a really nice and patient representative. Fully recommended!"
Profile photo of vicki Rado

vicki Rado

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vicki Rado
"I have not worked with an office with friendlier staff. They are always eager to go above and beyond to help. Unfortunately. I have had 2 claims in the past- a flood in my home that destroyed furniture etc., and recently a car that was stolen and then totalledin a car chase with the police. The Callahan crew with State Farm were there to make sure I had am adjuster on the case and my damages were determined and paid very quickly."
Profile photo of Meenas Arakelian

Meenas Arakelian

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meenas Arakelian
"I gave Morgan a call today and she provided me with some excellent service! Please reach out to Nancy Callahan’s office for all your home, auto, and life insurance needs! Thanks again Morgan :)"
Profile photo of Harry Dematatis

Harry Dematatis

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Dematatis
"Angela and her team were great in helping me and my son evaluate different insurance options for auto and renters insurance. Their depth of knowledge of policy options helped immensely in making informed and practical decisions."
Profile photo of Molly Doyle

Molly Doyle

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Doyle
"It has been great working with Angela & Nancy. I just moved to Texas and Angela made my transition easier by explaining the car insurance options and working to get my instance started in Texas. I would recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of Jaret K

Jaret K

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaret K
"I was in the market for a change of auto and home insurance and received excellent and timely service from Nancy's team, especially Angela. The entire process was easy, headache free, I ended up saving money, and everyone was patient with me as I asked to explore several options. What more can I ask for?"
Profile photo of JJ Kennemer

JJ Kennemer

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JJ Kennemer
"I have been with State Farm for 35 years! And with Nancy Callahan's office for as long as I can remember. Shani, Angela and team are very responsive, always returning my messages and answering my questions within a few hours. I appreciate their professionalism, knowledge and guidance. I highly recommend Nancy Callahan's office and State Farm for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Grace Haener

Grace Haener

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Haener
"Just moved to Texas…..Angela Stokey was great explaining the options and working through our questions. She is very knowledgeable, responsive and a pleasure to work with. She also helped our daughter with policies. She went above and beyond for our family and happy to recommend her."
Profile photo of Naresh Desireddi

Naresh Desireddi

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naresh Desireddi
"Excellent Agency. They always provide prompt responses and easy to get hold off."
Profile photo of Ziteng Wang

Ziteng Wang

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ziteng Wang
"agents followed up quickly and provided comprehensive information. will definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Yung Chung

Yung Chung

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yung Chung
"Nancy's been my agent since I arrived in Austin and her team is amazing! Always helpful and ready to go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Froylan Jerez Rivera

Froylan Jerez Rivera

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Froylan Jerez Rivera
"Grace Johnson at Nancy Callahan State Farme Insurance Agent was very kind, she gave me an excellent service."
Profile photo of susan tradd

susan tradd

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan tradd
"Nancy Callahan's State Farm team is great. They are competent, efficient, helpful and understanding. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Xavier Schipani

Xavier Schipani

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Schipani
"Super fast, Friendly and Knowledgable Assistance!"
Profile photo of D. Abiola

D. Abiola

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D. Abiola
"Shani is the absolute sweetest and very informative! Any inquiries I may have, she always answers with ease! Shani definitely has been great at helping me to have an amazing experience! Thank you lotsss!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Stokey

Aaron Stokey

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Stokey
"The staff is always professional, and consistently finding options that benefit my household. They have shown they are invested in my family’s well being."
Profile photo of Robert Soltis

Robert Soltis

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Soltis
"We get personalized service and all of the options best suited for our needs are presented. We couldn’t ask for a better insurance group."