Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nancy Callahan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nancy Callahan

5 out of 5 (289 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Daniel

Melissa Daniel

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Amy at State Farm for making my transfer to a new car as simple as a telephone call. Amy is delightful! State Farm is lucky to have her on their team!@"
Profile photo of Kevin Walsh

Kevin Walsh

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm - Nancy Callahan, in Austin, TX has provided me with outstanding service for every insurance policy I’ve had, since 1987. Nancy’s team truly is the best in the business."
Profile photo of W Dunn

W Dunn

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for many many years. Angela and Shani are professional, as well as personable. I would highly recommend Nancy Callahan’s office to my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Jamie Eno

Jamie Eno

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Y'all need to call Cindy Wilder for exceptional customer service. She is so knowledgeable on the policies State Farm offers, added bonus, she is so nice. Cindy makes you feel like family."
Profile photo of Dylan Eagle

Dylan Eagle

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with my experience with Nancy and her team. Shout-out to Angela as she is especially quick at answering my questions and is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Paul

Paul

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy and her team are fantastic!"
Profile photo of Pam Johnson

Pam Johnson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client here for over 24 years and have never had a bad experience. The staff is always so friendly, helpful and professional. No matter what I have needed they are there for you to help you out. Thank you for your continued service"
Profile photo of Layan Alhasan

Layan Alhasan

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shani was super helpful and sweet! They respond very quickly to emails. 10/10 would recommend working with them :)"
Profile photo of TJ Sassani

TJ Sassani

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful to work with. Very responsive and I had shopped around considerably and they provided me the most competitive rates up against other major and reputable insurers. I am in the process of exploring moving all of my policies to their business."
Profile photo of Julia Krummel

Julia Krummel

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Beth Holcomb

Beth Holcomb

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela and the crew at the office provide great service! Angela made insuring a loved one's home a simple task in the midst of taking care of many estate details. I know when I call they're going to be friendly and quick in helping resolve my questions/needs."
Profile photo of Carol Eaton Brandenburg

Carol Eaton Brandenburg

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela helped with a complicated situation and had money saving ideas. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Andrea Gallegos Tirado

Andrea Gallegos Tirado

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) As a Mexican, I always come back to State Farm. They have always given me the best prices and are generally experienced with expats and international driver's licenses. This agency has service in Spanish and English and they are very attentive. Jared was always on the lookout, he resolved all my doubts and supported me with my procedures, always friendly and very fast. I highly recommend the agency. As a Mexican national, I always end up with State Farm policies. They have always given me the best quotes and they have experience with expats and international DLs. This office provides services both in Spanish and English, and they are very attentive. Jared followed-up closely with me, solved my questions and helped me with my paperwork very efficiently, and kindly. I highly recommend this agency! (Original) Como Mexicana, siempre regreso a State Farm. Siempre me han dado los mejores precios y en general tienen experiencia con expatriados y licencias de conducir internacionales. Esta agencia tiene servicio en español y en ingles y son muy atentos. Jared estuvo siempre al pendiente, resolvio todas mis dudas y me apoyo con mis trámites siempre amble y muy rápido. Recomiento la agencia ampliamente As a Mexican national, I always end up with State Farm policies. They have always given me the best quotes and they have experience with expats and international DLs. This office provides services both in Spanish and English, and they are very attentive. Jared followed-up closely with me, solved my questions and helped me with my paperwork very efficiently, and kindly. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Rosales

Alejandro Rosales

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared Shaw is the best! He’s very friendly and knowledgeable in the matter, all questions were answered in detail and always showing a great mood and patience Thanks Jared"
Profile photo of LaVerne Parmley

LaVerne Parmley

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared is such a nice gentleman. He’s very thorough and helped me get auto insurance easily and painlessly! Will not hesitate to use him again for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of 1445blake

1445blake

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sharon Watts

Sharon Watts

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brooke Ellison

Brooke Ellison

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared Shaw was super friendly and helpful! He took the time to walk me through my insurance policy when I was switching from a different company. He made me feel very comfortable with switching and I'd recommend him to anyone looking to switch! Thanks again Jared!"
Profile photo of Giselle SanMiguel

Giselle SanMiguel

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marty Parker

Marty Parker

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance with Nancy Callahan’s office for many years. Shonda and the other staff are always very responsive and professional. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Charlie

Charlie

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared Shaw good"
Profile photo of Junior Picanco

Junior Picanco

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy and Team has been my go to since relocating to Austin and I dont plan to look anywhere else as they take very good care of us"
Profile photo of BRYAN JAMAIL

BRYAN JAMAIL

June 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very Professional attentive staff."